The George Statters Memorial Trophy

1973T. Cail/H. Graham1991N. Carling2009C. Gittins
1974H. Stephenson/J. Frith1992D. Redfern2010P. Fennell
1975A. Graham/H. Graham1993W. Snowden2011C. Gittins
1976A. Graham/T.W. Foster1994W. Snowden2012G. Wright
1977R. Gibson/T.Cail1995G. Hemsley2013G. Wright
1978W. Thompson/T. Neal1996D. Redfern2014G. Wright
1979C. Cree1997W. Snowden2015C. Gittins
1980C. Cree1998G. Hemsley2016W. West
1981C. Cree1999D. Redfern2017M. Hole/B. Bradley
1982T. Neal2000T. Storey2018A. Dixon/F. Dixon
1983T. Neal2001M. Coleman2019I. Glenning/K. Thompson
1984E. Pearson2002A. Duff2020P. Bailey/K. Bousfield
2021K. Thompson/I. Glenning
1985R. Gibson2003A. Duff
1986R. Gibson2004J. Green
1987N. Carling2005J. Green
1988N. Carling2006G. Wright
1989N. Carling2007P. Fennell
1990W. Jackson2008T. Storey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s