J. Hopperton Championship Cup

1951J.E. Greaves1971T. Cail1991W. Snowden
1952J.E. Greaves1972S. Crofts1992M. Coleman
1953J. Oliver1973T. Cail1993N. Carling
1954J.E. Coverdale1974J.E. Ward1994M. Coleman
1955J. Oliver1975H. Graham1995G. Hemsley
1956B. Gent1976J. Farr1996M. Coleman
1957H. Lloyd1977J. Farr1997D. Redfern
1958T. Ward1978C. Cree1998N. Soulsby
1959H.B. Dawson1979T. Neal1999P. Fennell
1960G.T. Slatters1980J. Farr2000D. McNulty
1961T. Ward1981T. Neal2001A. Irvin
1962W. Plant1982R. Gibson2002J. Henderson
1963A. Holmes1983T. Neal2003J. Green
1964W. Plant1984C. Cree2004T. Storey
1965W. Plant1985G. Thomasson2005J. Green
1966W. Plant1986N. Carling2006J. Green
1967A. Holmes1987W. Snowden2007P. Fennell
1968W. Plant1988N. Carling2008A. Duff
1969T.W. Foster1989F. Wealands2009J. Green
1970T. Cail1990N. Carling2010C. Gittins
    2011G. Temple
    2012J. Green
    2013J. Green
    2014C. Gittins
    2015G. Wright
    2016M. Hole
    2017T. Minns
   2018M. Hepperle
   2019M. Hepperle
   2020W. Morland
2021K. Thompson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s