Jimmy Henderson Shield

1977A. Bousfield1992N. Soulsby2007S. Morland
1978L. Wiseman1993A. Irvin2008W. Morland
1979D. Redfern1994P. Fennell2011J. Harston
1980D. Neil1995J. Henderson2012S. Hopkins
1981K. Sanderson1996P. Fennell2013P. Bailey
1982I. McAllister1997S. Morland2014M. Hole
1983A. Irvin1998J. Henderson2017B. Bradley
1984D. Neil1999A. Irvine2018S. Morland
1985J. Green2000B. Hopkins2019J. Thompson
1986M. J. Coleman2001J. Fothergill2020F. Dixon
2021A. Wood
1987G. Bearpark2002B. Hopkins
1988M. J. Coleman2003S. Morland
1989J. Courtley2004C. Gittins
1990T. Richardson2005S. Morland
1991D. Redfern2006S. Hopkins

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s