The J.E. Coverdale Trophy

1962R. Gent1985W. Snowdon2008K. Mawson
1963A. Holmes1986N. Carling2009K. King
1964A. Holmes1987N. Carling2010C. Gittins
1965A. Holmes1988N. Carling2011P. Fennell
1966A. Holmes1989E. Pearson2012C. Gittins
1967A. Holmes1990W. Jackson2013K. Toulson
1968S. Croft1991N. Carling2015C. Gittins
1969T. Cail1992M. Coleman2016M. Hole
1970C. Holliday1993M. Coleman2017K. Bousfield
1971G.C Renton1994D. Redfern2018K. Bousfield
1972C. Holliday1995D. Redfern2019F. Dixon
1973H. Hanson1996A. Irvin2020J. Bassett/M. Hemsley
2021S. Wood/J. Bradley
1974H. Hanson1997A. Irvin
1975L. Wiseman1998M. Coleman
1976J. Farr1999J. Henderson
1977T.V. Cail2000D. Redfern
1978H. Stephenson2001M. Coleman
1979C. Cree2002T. Storey
1980L. Wiseman2003A. Duff
1981J. Farr2004T. Storey
1982T. Neal2005J. Green
1983W. Thompson2006P. Fennell
1984E. Pearson2007C. Gittins

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s