Previous Champions

Many congratulations to members of the club who have been successful in our club competitions. This page is dedicated to the many players who over the years who have succeeded in winning many championships – select below for the competition you wish to see winners many back from 1919.

This history now includes all trophies for the Veterans team who have amalgamated with our club from 2016.


Previous Champions

Club Championship (Morrison Trophy from 1940)

The Junior Trophy

The Glass Bowl

Fred Hopkins Trophy

The George Statters Memorial Trophy

J. Hopperton Championship Cup

The Turner Trophy

The Loraine Trophy

The JT Neal Trophy

The JE Coverdale Trophy

Secretary’s Shield

George Shaw Trophy

JR Hopperton Cup

George S. Hill Trophy

Jimmy Henderson Shield

Stan Johnson Plate

Mick Coleman Shield

Centenary Plaque

Presidents Cup

Womens Thursday Plate

Womens Tuesday Plate

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s