Secretary’s Shield

Year	Winner
2007	G. Wright/K. Bowman
2008	K. King/N. Soulsby
2009	A. Duff/D. Neil
2010	I. Ablott/G. Temple
2011	I. Ablott/K. Bowman
2012	G. Temple/K. Mawson
2013	K. Toulson/C. Gittins
2014	N/A
2015	N/A
2016	N/A
2017	N/A
2018	A. Dixon
2019	F. Dixon/S. Smith
2020	F. Dixon/S. Smith
2021	K. Longstaff

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s