J.R. Hopperton Cup

1948G. Coates1982D. Neil2006B. Hopkins Jnr
1949A. Holmes1983J. Burrows2007B. Hopkins Jnr
1950A. Riddle1984D. Redfern2008B. Hopkins Jnr
1951G. Coates1985D. Neil2009S. Morland
1952P. Alderson1986J. Green2010S. Morland
1953W. Plant1987G. Bearpark2012G. Jones
1955R. Wealands1988J. Courtley2016P. Bailey
1957C. Holliday1989J. Courtley2017S. Brodie
1958J. W. Ducker1991N. Carlin2018S. Brodie
1960A. Holmes1992I. McAllister2019S. Morland
1961J. R. Hopperton1993N. Soulsby2020K. Thompson
2021F. Dixon
1962C. Holliday1994T. Giles
1964R. Holdsworth1995P. Fennel
1965A. Holmes1996S. Morland
1966C. Holiday1997C. Gittins
1967A. Holmes1998B. Hopkins
1970S. Crofts1999B. Hopkins
1971H. Hanson2000C. Gittins
1972L. Wiseman2001L. Stacey
1973R. Bousfield2002S. Morland
1974W. Jackson2003B. Hopkins
1975T. Smith2004B. Hopkins Jnr
1981D. Neil2005S. Morland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s